Our Team

Our committee was elected in early 2022. We will be signing up new committee members and volunteers in September, so if you would like a role please state this in your email to disabilitypowerireland@gmail.com and your membership form available here: Membership Form. FM indicates Founding Member

Chair/Founder, Festival Director: Maryam Madani

Communications Team:

Communications and Research Officer/FM: Catherine Gallagher

Communications & Social Media Officer/FM: Alan Carrigan

Communications & Social Media Officer/FM: Charlie Mullowney

Graphic Design & Social Media Officer: Alannah Murray (new)

DPI Team:

Vice-Chair: Isolde Ó’Brolcháin Carmody

Secretary: Saoirse Smith

Policy Officer/FM: Peadar O’Dea

General Committee Member/FM: Gráinne Hallahan

Outreach & Liaison Officer/FM: Roisin Fitzgerald

Outreach & Neuropride Liaison Officer/FM: Nem Kearns

Outreach & Neuropride Liaison Officer/FM: Gillian Kearns

Outreach & Clare Leader Forum Liaison Officer/FM: Martin Tobin

Arts Policy Officer/FM: Emilie Conway

General Committee Member: Elaine Chapman (new)

General Committee Member/FM: Annie Byrne

General Committee Member: Conor Doyle

General Committee Member: Gladys O’Neill